AHP is moving!

August 12, 2007

Dear loyal customers, 

As the summer nears its end, and the kids get ready to head back to school; Adam Hommerding Photography is gearing up for a few changes as well. The largest being that we are moving!  

Summer Session Information
In an effort to further my photography education to supply my clients with the best that there is to offer in professional photography, AHP will be moving to Willmar. In the process of moving, there will be a few changes that will take place to allow normal business as usual. I ask that all summer session clients complete their orders by Friday, August 17 to insure the delivery of your products in a timely manor. All orders submitted after this date will be subject to a longer delivery time frame and will be processed after the move. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, but it is necessary to make things run smoothly.  

Contact Information
Contacting me in the first few weeks may be a little tough as well. The best way to reach me is by calling me on my cell at 320.248.8902 or by emailing me at adamhommerding@hotmail.com. If you can not get a hold of me with either of these methods, please feel free to leave a message at my home phone at 320.256.3147. I will try my best to respond back to all questions and concerns within one day of you contacting me. 


Scheduling a Session
If you are interested in scheduling a session please contact me and we can find a date that works. Sessions will be limited to weekends only. If a weekend session is not feasible for you we may be able to work out a date for a weekday session. Please call at least three weeks ahead of your desired session date as available dates will fill up quickly. 

I sincerely appreciate your understanding in this process and will work to get things back to normal as soon as possible. I take pride in my photography and the loyalty of my customers, and I hope to continue our relationships in the future. 

Thank you, 

Adam Hommerding

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

